Go to https://account.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/login.action 

Enter your email address and password, click the button “Sign In”

Click the tab “Other settings”

 Then select the item on the left «PlayStation® Systems»

Next, click on the bottom of the item “Deactivate All” (deactivate the device )